Certified and Updated!

So after many months of studying and watching some fabulous trainers at work, tests and more tests, last week I eventually  got Certified as a Personal Trainer and am so excited to progress my fitness career and share my knowledge with all you fabulous followers and my local clients.

I’ve been away from the blog for a while so with this in mind I have given my site a bit of an overhaul – hope you like it!! And coming soon will be some short sharp workouts we can do together at home or outside if you can’t make it to the gym, and still more good, high protein, clean recipes to fuel you through your day on their way too!

Keep clean and fit guys…em xx

Leave a Reply

