Fabulash!

So I think it’s safe to say I don’t think I will be going back to my old mascara! I love the effect of Younique’s 3d Fibre lashes and even more love that the fibres are actually 100% taken from from Green Tea leaves! How much more natural can you get and with such dramatic results!wpid-wp-1434164137103.jpg

Younique’s cosmetics development processes utilize scientific research to ensure that their products contain high quality ingredients that enrich and nourish the skin. The result is a beautifully efficacious product that is safely compatible with virtually every skin type.

Younique begins by looking to Mother Nature for the inspiration behind their cosmetics. Their in-house scientific team then formulates a product that honors that inspiration while delivering cutting-edge cosmetics. Younique’s goal is to provide healthy, clean, and pure cosmetics. Just right up my street!

To take a look at the revolutionary mascara among many other products, browse my site http://www.cleanandbeautifulbyem.me…x

Leave a Reply

